Please find below our opening hours for Christmas 2021

Friday 24th December : Open 0700 – 1200

Saturday 25th December : CLOSED

Sunday 26th December : CLOSED

Monday 27th December : CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December  : CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December : Open as usual

Thursday 30th December : Open as usual

Friday 31st December : Open 0700 – 1200

Saturday 1st January : CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January : CLOSED

Monday 3rd January : CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January onwards : Open as usual