Please find below our opening hours for Christmas 2019

Saturday 21st December : Open 0900 – 1700

Sunday 22nd December : CLOSED

Monday 23rd December : Open 0800 – 1800

Tuesday 24th December : Open 0800 – 1200

Wednesday 25th December : CLOSED

Thursday 26th December : CLOSED

Friday 27th December : Open 0800 – 1800

Saturday 28th December  : Open 0900 – 1700

Sunday 29th December : CLOSED

Monday 30th December : Open 0800 – 1800

Tuesday 31st December : Open 0800 – 1200

Wednesday 1st January : CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January : Open 0800 – 1800